The TCA Board of Directors is charged with the management of the affairs of the Association.  The Board of Directors is comprised of sixteen elected officers.  The President and Executive Board organize and conduct all Board meetings.  District Directors represent doctors at a local level and attend all Board of Directors meetings.

In conjunction with the Board, an Executive Director and professional staff coordinate and facilitate Association day to day operations.  The staff provide guidance and support for state programs, and coordinate the activities of the Association consultants and advisors.

Dr. Richard Cole Vice President
Dr. Christy Diaz Treasurer
Dr. Trea Wessel Secretary
Dr. R.J. Crawford Immed. Past President
Dr. Brion Jones District I Director (Upper East)
Dr. Chris Talley District II Director (East Tennessee Valley)
Dr. Dan Watkins District II Director (East Tennessee Valley)
Dr. Jakob Taylor District III Director (Southeast)
Dr. Melanie Cripps District IV Director (Middle Northeast)
Dr. Peter Hinz District V Director (Middle Northwest)
Dr. Lauren Johnson District V Director (Middle Northwest)
Dr. Marc Lerner District VI Director (Middle Southwest)
Dr. Heather Martin District VII Director (Northwest)
Dr. Kevin Scott District VIII Director (Southwest)
Dr. Bradford Cole District IX Director (Memphis Delta)
Tiffany Stevens Executive Director
Amy Owsley Membership & Communications Director
Laura Gasaway Education & Events Coordinator
Katelin George Operations Coordinator
Rachel King Administrative Coordinator